Skip to main content
DELETE /v1/virtual-accounts/{id}?provider=paga Also available as POST /v1/virtual-accounts/{id}/delete for clients that can’t send a body/method with DELETE.
Deleting a virtual account deactivates it — any future transfer to that account number will no longer be attributed to your customer. This can’t be undone; if the customer needs an account again, create a new one.